Leadership

Lodge Officers

Use our contact form to contact the different areas below.

Talidandaganu' Lodge Officers and Advisers

Lodge Chief
Joel Hunt
Lodge Adviser
Amanda Smith
asmith@daltonstate.edu
Lodge Vice-Chief
Patrick Brown
Adviser:Chuck Johnson
007longshot@gmail.com
Professional Adviser
Scott Martin
ScottT.Martin@scouting.org
Lodge Secretary
Jacob Barham
Adviser:John Hunt
acts529@gmail.com
Lodge Treasurer
Michael Swiecichowski
Adviser:Vann Newell
vann.newell@opc.com

Chapter Officers and Advisers

John Ross Chapter
Chief:Nik Clay
Adviser:James Feldmeier
jimfeldmeier@yahoo.com
Ocoee Chapter
Chief:Matthew Freake
Adviser:Mitchell Schroll
mtschroll@gmail.com
Associate Ocoee Chapter Adviser:Mack Gregg
customfordf350@hotmail.com
Sequoyah Chapter
Chief:Riley Lallier
Associate Chapter Chief:Tanner D’Apiece
Adviser:Jed Swiecichowski  
pack3020cm@gmail.com
Associate Sequoyah Chapter Adviser:James Petty
jmpetty714@gmail.com

Lodge Operating Committee Chairmen

Ceremonies
Chairman:Deston Hobbs
Adviser:David Gonzalez
davgoncyber@gmail.com
Training
Chairman:Ian Henry
Adviser:John McClain
linemanj@gmail.com
Service Corps
Chairman:Joseph Johnson
Adviser:Greg Poe
gregpoe63@gmail.com
Nominations/Elections
Chairman:Jordan Broadwell
Adviser:Robert Wilson
fishnscout@gmail.com
Activities
Chairman:Phillip Dyer
Adviser:Logan Bailey
lebailey8304@gmail.com
Publications
Chairman:Riley Martin
Adviser:Chris Ratliff
ad_astra62@hotmail.com
Trail Crew
Chairman:Garek Laman
Adviser:Jud Laman
jjglaman@gmail.com
=================================
NOAC Adviser
Chairman:--------------
Adviser:John Hunt
acts529@gmail.com
=================================
Ceremonies Ring Adviser
Chairman:--------------
Adviser:Mark Dyer
mdyer@millerind.com
Ordeal Master
Chairman:Lee Crabtree
Adviser:Steve Barham
steve.d.barham@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email