Congratulations to our new Vigil Honor members for 2018:


Mark Dyer: Gischihan Tschitani Epigachint—–He who makes a strong foundation

Phillip Dyer: Nehellatank Peptukquekhikenk—–The Lord of the Circle

Deston Hobbs: Klamachpin Nachpikin—–Quiet by nature

Chuck Johnson: Moschachgeu Ahowoapewi—–Bald, Strong, Endurer

Joseph Johnson: Màxkixkòyae—–He who has a red neck

Vann Newell: Ntayaxkunhe Nuwatàm—–He who builds with his mind