A warm welcome for our incoming 2019 officers

Congratulations to our new 2019 Lodge officers:

Lodge Chief – Joseph Johnson
Vice-Chief —- Jake Barham
Secretary —–Alex Evans
Treasurer —- Michael Swiecichowski
John Ross Chapter Chief —Niko McAlister
Ocoee Chapter Chief ——–Riley Browand
Sequoyah Chapter Chief — Riley Lallier

We like to extend a word of thanks to our 2018 officers and for the great job they did this year!

Also, our thanks to Amanda Smith who has done such a wonderful job with the Lodge during her tenure as Lodge Adviser.

For those who don’t know, Jed Swiecichowski will be stepping into the role of Lodge Adviser, starting January 2019.